Tea Myths and Sympathy

rockstar dinosaur pirate princess

I’m going to be upfront about this — I am experiencing an online form of performance anxiety. My blog, up until Monday evening, was bimbling long with an average of perhaps around 13 views per day. I was pretty happy with that to be honest. I’m happy when ONE person reads it.  Since posting the Consent/Tea blog, I’m currently averaging around 30,000 views per day, my twitter hasn’t stopped buzzing and my mum messages me every hour to ask me how many hits my blog has had. (She’s a blogger too, so of course she taught me everything I know.) All week the question has been bouncing around: what the hell are you going to write next Sunday. I usually write about something that’s been on my mind in the week before, but this week the only thing that’s really been on my mind is, well, last week’s blog.

The comments…

View original post ещё 781 слово

Добавить комментарий

